KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KHAIRAGARH

STUDENT COUNCIL 2022-23

*	PREFECTS	STUDENT NAME	CLASS
*	School caption(Girl)	Aayushi Namdev	12th A
*	School caption (Boy)	Gaurav Gaharwar	12th A
*	Vice School caption (Boy)	Trishant verma	11th A
*	Vice School caption (Girl)	Mahi Verma	11th A
*	Sports Captain(Boy)	Vikas Barman	12th A
*	Sports Captain(Girl)	Chandpriya Mandavi 12th A	

HOUSE	HOUSE MASTER	ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER	
		Mr. S. Malla Reddy	
		Mrs. Reena Sahu	
SHIVAJI	Dr. Amarnath Pathak	Mr. Arvind Kumar	
		Ms. Garima Divedi	
	Mr. Radhey Shyam	Mr. Aditya Kumar	
		Mrs. Rachana Pal	
TAGORE		Mrs. Amrita Choudhary	
		Mr. Sumant Yadav	
	Mrs. Aman Kumari	Mr. Bhuvneshwar	
		Mrs. Monika Sharma	
ASHOKA		Mrs. Usha	
		Mr. Hitesh Kumar	
RAMAN	Ms. Lalita Devi	Mrs. Ninali	
		Mr. S.Nadanwar	
		Mrs. Sita Chaurisiya	

HOUSE	HOUSE CAPTION		VICE CAPTION (HOUSE)	
SHIVAJI	Purwa Sahu	- 12th A	Neha Bhagat	- 12th B
TAGORE	Aryan Sirmaur	- 12th A	Shruti Sahu	- 12th B
ASHOKA	Thaneswar Verma	- 12th B	Anjali Vaishnav	- 12th A
RAMAN	Kavyansh Sahu	- 12th A	Roshni Kurry	- 12th A

HOUSE	CULTURAL CAPTION		VICE CALTURAL CAPTION (HOUSE)	
SHIVAJI	Pallavi Rajput	- 12th A	Vansh Verma	- 10th A
TAGORE	Vasundhara Singh	- 10th A	Parasmani Pandey	-10th A
ASHOKA	Vipranshi Pathak	- 12th A	Jayaditya S. Jadeja	- 12th A
RAMAN	Naina Gupta	- 12th B	Kavyansh Sahu 12 t -	h A

HOUSE	SPORTS CAPTION		SPORTS VICE CAPTION (HOUSE)	
SHIVAJI	Anjali Singh B	- 12th	Satvik Singh	- 12th B
TAGORE	Surmai Singh	- 12th A	Bhavesh Joshi	- 10th A
ASHOKA	Welson Tigga	- 12th B	Supriya Yadav	- 12th B
RAMAN	Kunal Netam	- 12th A	Kameshwari Sahu	- 12th A

CLASS	CLASS CAPTION	VICE CAPTION (CLASS)
6th A	Bhoomika Meshram	Kunal Tode
6th B	Chanchal Verma	Shivam singh Rajput
7th A	Tushika Kurrey	Naitik Rajput
7th B	Vaibhav Yadav	Renu Joshi
8th A	Venu Sahu	Arpit Sai Patel
8th B	Gunjan Sahu	Nitin Verma
9th A	Enjlina Chaure	Arya Ku. Verma
9th B	Harshita Chuhan	Lavansh Khare
10th A	Aastha Gupta	Tikendra Netam
10th B	Dumesh kumar	Kuleshwari Kothle
11th A	Kritarth Singh	Mahi Singh
11th B	Swransh verma	Gausiya khan
12th A	Alka Dehare	Himanshu Verma
12th B	Anjali Sahu	Shaorya Singh